ESIC Hospital & Pgimsr, Basaidarapur, New Delhi
  • Home
  • /
  • Ethnic-committee





S. NO. Name of Doctor Qualification Role / Designation in IEC
1  Dr. N. P. Singh MD ( Medicine), FAMS Chairperson
2  Dr. Daljit Singh MS, M. Ch. Clinician
3  Dr. M. Meghachandra Singh MD Clinician
4  Mr. Bhupesh Narula LLB Legal Expert
5  Mrs. Jasveet kaur PG ( Mass Communication) Lay Person
6  Dr. Deepak Kumar Sharma MD Scientific Member
7  Dr. Sandeep Choudhary MD ( DVL) Member Secretary
8  Dr. Sanjay Singhal MD ( Microbiology) Basic Medical Scientist
9  Dr. Dipti Gothi MD ( Pul. Medicine) Clinician
10  Dr. Jyoti Bagla MD ( Pediatrics) Clinician
11  Dr. A. P. Dubey MD ( Pediatrics) Clinician
12  Dr. Paschal D' souza MD ( DVL) Clinician
13  Dr. Sandeep Kumar MS ( Opthalmology) Clinician
14  Mr. K.. Rajesh MSW Medical Social Worker


Last updated / Reviewed : 2021-05-31



आपको CPGRAM वेबसाइट पर निर्देशित किया जा रहा है। यदि आप पहले से पंजीकृत नहीं हैं, तो आपको CPGRAM पर पंजीकरण के लिए कहा जाएगा। पंजीकृत उपयोगकर्ता सीधे अपने CPGRAM यूजर आईडी और पासवर्ड का उपयोग करके लॉगिन कर सकते हैं।

  • 1. CPGRAM में लॉग इन करें
  • 2. "Grievance Detail"के तहत "Others/Not Listed/Not Known" का चयन करें
  • 3. "Ministry/Department" ड्रॉपडाउन में ESIC चयन करें
  • 4. "Subordinate Department/Office" में क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय का चयन करें
  • 5. शिकायत का विवरण दें .


You are being directed to CPGRAM website. You would be asked to Register with CPGRAM if not already registered. Registered users can login directly using their CPGRAM user ID and password.

  • 1. Login into CPGRAM
  • 2. In section "Grievance Detail" select "Others/Not Listed/Not Known"
  • 3. In the "Ministry/Department" Drop Down Select ESIC
  • 4. In "Subordinate Department/Office" select the Regional Office
  • 5. Provide details of the complaint